2016 Artists

Follow the links below to learn more about the 2016 artists, all of whom were new to ArtNow. 

ArtNOWExhibit__LOL7891.jpg

Tommy Lee Ball, tommyleeball.com

Amanda Bradway, amandabradway.com

Cynthia Brown, cynthiaannebrown.com

Zachary Burns, lefteyeburns.com

Anita Fields, nativefieldsart.com

Bill Hawk, hawkglassworks.com

Jonathan Hils, jonathanhils.com

Kalee Jones W., kaleejonesw.com

Debby Kaspari, drawingthemotmot.wordpress.com

Adam Lanman, adamlanman.com

Tiffany McKnight, tiffanymcknight.com

Traci Martin, tracimartinstudios.com

Sunni Mercer, sunnimercer.com

RC Morrison, rcmorrison.net

Christie Owen, christieowen.com

Katy Puterka Smith, puterkafineartworks.com

Marissa Raglin, mraglinart.com

Kelly Rogers, kellyrogersart.com

Amy Sanders, amysandersart.com

Laurie Spencer, lauriespencer.com

Kyle Edward Van Osdol, therealvanosdol.com

Charleen Weidell          

Shevaun Williams, shevaunwilliams.com

John Wolfe, jrbartgallery.com