Oklahoma Contemporary

ArtNow 2019 artists

ArtNow is Oklahoma Contemporary's annual exhibition of Oklahoma-based contemporary artists. It closes with art sale — the first big party of the year with cocktails, tastemakers and the opportunity to purchase one-of-a-kind works. Proceeds help keep Oklahoma Contemporary exhibitions open free of charge, year-round.

Learn more about the Oklahoma-based artists in the 2019 exhibition by clicking the links below.

Alexis Austin, OKC | www.alexisjoann.com

Gary Batzloff, Stillwater | www.garybatzloff.com

Steven Bayliss, Edmond | creadbaylissart.com

Matthew Bearden, Tulsa

Steve Breerwood, Moore | www.stevebreerwood.com

Ryan Davis, Norman | @ryantylerdavis

Carrie Dickason, Tulsa | www.carriedickason.com

Jeff Dodd, Woodward

Nicole Emmons, Oklahoma City | nicoleemmons.com/

Heyd Fontenot, Tulsa | www.heydfontenot.com

Katie Henderson, OKC | katiehendersonart.com

Darci Lenker, Norman | @darcidolls

Monty Little, Tulsa | www.montylittle.com

Katharine Norton, Tulsa | @katharinenorton

Joshua Ross, OKC | www.horiokie.com

Elspeth Schulze, Tulsa | elspethschulze.com

Gayle Singer, Edmond | www.gaylesingerclayartist.net

Sarah Sullivan, Tulsa | www.sullystring.com

Stella Thomas, Stillwater | stellathomas.com

Suzanne Thomas, OKC

Tali Weinberg, Tulsa | www.taliweinberg.com

Justin Voight, OKC | www.voightknives.com

Margaret Roach Wheeler, Sulphur | www.margaretroachwheeler.com


Hours

Monday - Saturday 9 a.m. - 10 p.m.

Sunday 11 a.m. - 6 p.m. see additional holidays

Location

3000 General Pershing Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
Phone: 405.951.0000
Fax: 405.951.0003
info@okcontemp.org

Newsletter Signup

Sign Up Join our mailing list to learn about our events, exhibitions, education and more.